You can access your profile by logging in to your Wild Apricot site.
Once you are logged in, a link will appear to your member profile. The link will appear as a View profile link.
You will need to click an icon before viewing these options.
After clicking the View profile link, you will see your membership details and contact information.
To update your profile, you can click the Edit profile button.
To save your changes, click the Save button.
The Privacy link allows you to specify which fields are visible to everyone, other members, or hidden from everyone else.
These settings apply to your listing in the member directory and on your directory profile page.
If a lock icon appears beside a field, the you cannot change the privacy setting for that field.
You can hide your public profile altogether by unchecking the Allow to show profile option.
Click the Save button to save settings, or Cancel to exit without saving.
The Email subscriptions page allows you to adjust your email preferences. For more information, see Member - emails settings.
From the Member photo albums tab, you can create photo albums within your member profile and upload images to them.
To add a photo album to your profile, click the Create album button, if you don't have any albums yet, or the Add album button if you do.
To view all your current and past event registrations, click the My event registrations tab.
If an event was set up to allow registrations to cancel their own registrations, you can cancel your registrations by clicking the registration within the list then clicking the Cancel registration button from the registration details.
You will be prompted to confirm your desire to cancel event registration.
Canceling a paid registration will automatically void the registration invoice and will generate a credit in your account.
Following the Invoices and payments link allows you to view your history of invoices and payments, and pay open invoices. For more information, see Paying invoices.
The Donations tab displays all donations for you, whether one-time donations or recurring donations. Recurring donation subscriptions – the schedule of pre-authorized donations – appears in a separate section at the top.
To stop a recurring donation subscription, so that future donations do not take place, the click the Stop button beside the subscription.